Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A.) in Switzerland

View All 18 Bachelor's Degrees

Studying Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A.)

Study in Switzerland

Switzerland is a federal Republic in western Europe. It comprises 26 cantons and has four official languages: German (predominant), French, Italian and Romansh. Switzerland is not member of the European Union and has the swiss franc as currency. It is the country with the highest wealth per adult in the world.

Can you handle the weather in Switzerland?

Take country test

18 Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A.) Bachelor's degrees in Switzerland