Study Bachelor’s degrees in Famagusta, Northern Cyprus -
Placeholder image for Famagusta

Study Bachelor's Degrees in Famagusta, Famagusta, Northern Cyprus

Universities in Famagusta

With its highly developed infrastructure EMU prepares its students for their international careers by educating them in becoming creative and competitive individuals with entrepreneurial skills.

See 69 Bachelors

Cyprus West University is a non-profit university located in Famagusta, Northern Cyprus was established in 2015. Cyprus West University has 4 faculties, 3 schools, and 18 different undergraduate and associate programs are offered in English and Turkish Languages. 

See 9 Bachelors


Go to your profile page to get personalised recommendations!