Placeholder image for Sønderborg

Study Bachelor's Degrees in Sønderborg, Denmark

Universities in Sønderborg

Research, teaching, communication and the transfer of knowledge at the University of Southern Denmark are grouped into five academic faculties: The Faculty of Humanities, The Faculty of Science, The Faculty of Business and Social Sciences , The Faculty of Health Sciences and The Faculty of Engineering.

See 9 Bachelors

Welcome to BUSINESS ACADEMY SOUTHWEST (EASV) - a regional higher education and research institution with locations in Esbjerg and Sønderborg. We aim to develop and provide practical higher education at the academy bachelor level and professional higher level. Which is done in close cooperation with the region's business sector and educational institutions national and international.

See 4 Bachelors


Go to your profile page to get personalised recommendations!